Our Strata Managers

Our Executive Team

LEO PATERNOSTER

Director

leo@integritystrata.com

Leo is the sole Director and the current Chairperson of a group of CEO's Association Strata & Community Managers and has served as Deputy Chairperson of REI Strata Chapter and has been on the Government Industry Consultation Group.

He has a Real Estate and Strata Licence and a Justice of Peace  and has been in the industry for 40 years and has an active role in running the businesses and provides advice and assistance to the Legal profession, developers and Lot owners.

He maintains the separate Trust for each individual plan and is responsible for all the accounting side of the strata management portfolio.

DAVID PATERNOSTER

General Manager

davidp@integritystrata.com

David has worked in the property and strata industry for over 10 years and brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to his role and to his clients.

David is responsible for the day to day operation of the Wollongong branch along with managing a small portfolio of prestigious properties and clients. David specialises in the management of Strata, Community and Building Management Committee (BMC) style schemes and plays a key role in providing clients with extensive knowledge and experience to ensure his clients avoid any unnecessary stress and hassle.

David is responsible for working on a portfolio of clients, ensuring all parties work effectively and collaboratively together to achieve successful outcomes. David is a Licensed Strata Manager and also handles all new business enquiries including planning & set up services for developers.

Our Strata Managers

Kellie Rickwood

Strata Manager

kellie@integritystrata.com

Claire Mantle

Trainee Strata Manager

claire@integritystrata.com

Narell Whitehead

Strata Manager

narell@integritystrata.com

Tamara Warfield

Trainee Strata Manager

tamara@integritystrata.com

Luanne Martins

Strata Manager

luanne@integritystrata.com

Debbie Kominkovski

Trainee Strata Manager

debbie@integritystrata.com

Want to find out more

Get in contact with us to find out more information.